Faxon-KenmarFaxon-Kenmar Church
Home arrow News arrow Latest  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Latest News
The latest news from Faxon-Kenmar
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Upcoming October Events 36
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 Concert Series 84
Thursday, August 28, 2014 October Newsletter 1471
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Upcoming September Events 107
Friday, March 28, 2014 Spring Concert 276
Friday, March 28, 2014 Upcoming April Events 209
Friday, June 28, 2013 Summer Music Camp Performances 429
Friday, June 07, 2013 Administrative Assistant / Financial Secretary Position Available 1062
Tuesday, June 04, 2013 From the Music Director 933
Tuesday, June 04, 2013 Summer Music Camp 488
Thursday, April 04, 2013 Committee Reports 473
Thursday, April 04, 2013 From the Music Director 451
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 12 of 12
Latest Sermons
Worship with Us!
Celebration Service
10/26/2014 8:00 am
Church School
10/26/2014 9:00 am
Worship Service
10/26/2014 10:15 am
Celebration Service
11/02/2014 8:00 am
Church School
11/02/2014 9:00 am
Office Hours
Mon 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tues 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thurs 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat Closed
Sun Church services
Feeds
RSS 2.0 Podcast