Faxon-KenmarFaxon-Kenmar Church
Home arrow News arrow Latest  
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Latest News
The latest news from Faxon-Kenmar
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 July-August Newsletter 1240
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Upcoming June Events 113
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Summer Music Camp 2014 Press Release 147
Thursday, May 01, 2014 Summer Music Camp 169
Friday, March 28, 2014 Spring Concert 169
Friday, March 28, 2014 Upcoming April Events 136
Friday, June 28, 2013 Summer Music Camp Performances 359
Friday, June 07, 2013 Administrative Assistant / Financial Secretary Position Available 952
Tuesday, June 04, 2013 From the Music Director 760
Tuesday, June 04, 2013 Summer Music Camp 412
Thursday, April 04, 2013 Committee Reports 397
Thursday, April 04, 2013 From the Music Director 379
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 12 of 12
Latest Sermons
Worship with Us!
Celebration Service
08/03/2014 8:00 am
Church School
08/03/2014 9:00 am
Worship Service
08/03/2014 10:15 am
Celebration Service
08/10/2014 8:00 am
Church School
08/10/2014 9:00 am
Office Hours
Mon 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tues 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thurs 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat Closed
Sun Church services
Feeds
RSS 2.0 Podcast