Faxon-KenmarFaxon-Kenmar Church
Home arrow News arrow Latest  
Friday, October 31, 2014
Latest News
The latest news from Faxon-Kenmar
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Upcoming November Events 11
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 November Newsletter 1484
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Upcoming October Events 46
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 Concert Series 96
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Upcoming September Events 118
Friday, March 28, 2014 Spring Concert 286
Friday, March 28, 2014 Upcoming April Events 216
Friday, June 28, 2013 Summer Music Camp Performances 438
Friday, June 07, 2013 Administrative Assistant / Financial Secretary Position Available 1071
Tuesday, June 04, 2013 From the Music Director 943
Tuesday, June 04, 2013 Summer Music Camp 497
Thursday, April 04, 2013 Committee Reports 483
Thursday, April 04, 2013 From the Music Director 458
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 13 of 13
Latest Sermons
Worship with Us!
Celebration Service
11/02/2014 8:00 am
Church School
11/02/2014 9:00 am
Worship Service
11/02/2014 10:15 am
Celebration Service
11/09/2014 8:00 am
Church School
11/09/2014 9:00 am
Office Hours
Mon 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tues 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thurs 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat Closed
Sun Church services
Feeds
RSS 2.0 Podcast